EP: TWO by Liza Anne


Nashville Indie Folk/Rock artist Liza Anne released her new album, TWO.
Leading single out of TWO is Take It Back, a folk rock ballad that highlights artist’s refined taste for harmony, great sensibility for lyrics and a classy attitude for stylish and catchy beats.
TWO is the follow-up to Liza’s 2014 debut album, The Colder Months. The album was recorded in Nashville with producer Zachary Dyke (COIN), and mixed/mastered by Chad Wahlbrink (Joseph LeMay, the Soil & the Sun).
The album is available at all digital music services, including a free download of her single, Take It Back, at Free On iTunes.

Track List:

  1. Lost
  2. Northern Wind
  3. Take It Back
  4. Low Tide
  5. Room
  6. Overnight
  7. Ocean

From your Undercover Agent