Introducing: Rory Indiana, alt-rock attitude

Rory Indiana

Brightons latest alternative rock 4-piece Rory Indiana are set to release debut EP Empiricism on September 26th with launch night at The Haunt, Brighton. Blending the soulful voice of founding member Rory Indiana-Kaye together with heavy riffs and menacing drums, Rory Indiana move within the land of the alt-rock genre.

Empiricism is the first EP from the full band, and current line-up of Rory Indiana-Kaye [vocals], Dan Ely [bass], Ben Clement [guitar] and Harry Ward [drums], that was recorded earlier this year with producing legend Nick Tauber (Def Leppard, Thin Lizzy). The band’ first official music video was released in June for track Sanctuary, which you can watch below.

Rory Indiana is on my radar.

From your Undercover Agent